+90 532 497 48 42


CMAS * One Star Diver

Also known as initial training, this training program teaches basic knowledge and skills about diving. Divers who complete this program that has CMAS (Confederation Mondiale des Activites Subaquatiques) standards receive international diving certificate and they can dive in company with CMAS *** divers.

Course Content:

  • 4 theoretical lessons, pool training, 5 sea diving
  • Introducing and usage of diving equipment
  • Underwater communication techniques and signs
  • Pressure-volume relations
  • Buoyancy techniques and applications
  • Basic physiology education